New England NoiceCon-16

On behalf of the Institute of Noise Control Engineering (INCE-USA) and our local New England committee, thanks for planning to attend NOISE-CON 2016 in Providence, the New England NoiseCon. Our theme for NOISE-CON 2016 is "Revolution in Noise Control". I hope you will participate in revolutionary technical presentations, but maybe not so revolutionary. In either case, Providence is a great City and I am sure you will find the conference venues and the City of Providence very comfortable and accommodating.

Michael Bahtiarian, General Chair, NOISE-CON 2016

Conference Chair

Michael Bahtiarian, INCE Bd. Cert.
Noise Control Engineering, LLC
Billerica, MA
mikeb@noise-control.com

Conference Vice Chair

Herb Singleton, INCE Bd. Cert.
Cross Spectrum Acoustics, LLC
Springfield, MA
hsingleton@csacoustics.com

Technical Chair

Eoin King
University of Hartford
Hartford, CT
eoking@hartford.edu

Technical Vice Chair

Karl B. Washburn, INCE Bd. Cert.
Karl.b.washburn@gmail.com

Exposition Manager

Rich Peppin
peppinr@asme.org
Beth Levine
DancingBL@aol.com

Accompanying Persons Chair

Eric Wood
Acentech, Cambridge, MA
ewood@acentech.com
Brenda Wood
wood_e@msn.com

Student Volunteer Coordinator

Dana Lodico, PE, INCE Bd. Cert.
Illingworth & Rodkin, Inc.
dlodico@illingworthrodkin.com

REGISTER BEFORE UPLOADING PAPER

EDIT ABSTRACT OR UPLOAD PAPER
*No new abstracts can be uploaded.
NOISE-CON 2016 Paper Template
NOISE-CON 2016 Presentation Template

Important Dates

Abstracts due by:
February 17, 2016

Papers due by:
March 31, 2016

Early Registration Expires:
April 30, 2016

Contact Information

INCE IBO
Paulette Almond
IBO@inceusa.org
703-234-4124

Return to INCE-USA Home Page